Event

Operational Excellence applied to IVD Assay Operations

May 6, 2021 09:00 AM - May 6, 2021 17:00 PM

May 6, 2021 09:00 AM - May 6, 2021 17:00 PM

Online

Anticipating Challenges to ensure Flexibility in a changing environment

The manufacturing process of an immunoassay, from production of key biomaterials to ready-to-ship kits, is complex and sometimes challenging. In the context of a changing environment, anticipation is key to be prepared for upcoming challenges and remain flexible. Our Continuous Improvement mindset allows us to constantly analyze the entire process with a holistic perspective to continue to ask ourselves how it can be improved, optimize current processes and increase competitiveness.

Join us in our next webinar “Operational Excellence applied to IVD Assay Operations”. We are going to share how we increased production of a key immunoassay by 142% in one month in the context of the Coronavirus Pandemic, thanks to a Continuous Improvement project to streamline the manufacturing process.

2 sessions: 6th May 2021

  • 9AM (GMT+1) / 4PM (GMT+8) / 5PM (GMT+9)
  • 5PM (GMT+1) / 11AM (GMT-5) / 8AM (GMT-8)

Note: The session will be subtitled in English, Japanese and Chinese

Contact us


Please contact us directly via telephone or with the following form.

Tel. +34 93 860 90 00

Data protection policy
DATA PROTECTION POLICY: In application of the Personal Data Protection Regulation, we inform that your personal data will be incorporated and processed in a file under the responsibility of BIOKIT SA for the purpose of maintaining the commercial relationship (order management and/or billing, sending product notices, managing business relationships, including conducting surveys, prospecting, statistical analysis and other activities related to the management of business visits), as well as to provide by any means (electronic or not), information about our products and / or services that may be of interest to you.
Data Controller:
Biokit SA
A083360183
Can Male s/n
08186 Lliça d´Amunt (Barcelona)
Spain

Data Processor: WERFENLIFE, S.A., with address at Plaza Europa, 21-23 - 08908 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat (Barcelona). CIF: A08754111M, and BIOKIT SA.
Data Protection Officer: DPO@werfen.com
Legal basis of the data processing: The processing is necessary for the execution of a commercial contract of product and/or service, as well as your consent with respect to commercial communications, supply of products and/or services, market research and improvement of our website.
Recipients or categories of recipients: Werfen companies and third parties to which WERFENLIFE, S.A. has entrusted the provision of services (hosting, training and communication services, organization of events), when legally or contractually required.
Storage Period: While you are a user of our products and/or services and/or of our website and whenever you have not opposed receiving commercial communications. Subsequently, the data will be maintained, duly blocked, for a period of 5 years.
Rights: You can exercise the rights of access, rectification or deletion, as well as request limitation of your data processing, oppose it, request the portability of your data, or revoke the consent given by writing to DPO-Biokit@werfen.com
Likewise, the data subject is entitled to lodge a complaint with the Spanish Data Protection Agency www.agpd.es – C/ Jorge Juan, 6 in Madrid
---------
The information you are sending us via this “Contact Us” form will be used for the sole purpose of responding to your request and, therefore, may be transferred to other Werfen companies or subsidiaries in other countries.
By clicking “I accept”, you agree that your data will be governed by our Data Protection Policy